Carson City Public Defender

Share & Bookmark, Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Print

 

Public Defender:

Charles H. Odgers
codgers@colombiandelicatessen.com

Supervising Deputy Public Defender:

Jennifer Merideth
jmerideth@colombiandelicatessen.com

John "Scott" Walker
jswalker@colombiandelicatessen.com

Dennis Hough
dhough@colombiandelicatessen.com

Deputy Public Defender:

David Bailey
dbailey@colombiandelicatessen.com

Karin Kreizenbeck
kkreizenbeck@colombiandelicatessen.com

Jesse F. Larsen
jlarsen@colombiandelicatessen.com

M. Scott McKenna
smckenna@colombiandelicatessen.com

Investigator:

Guy Bovard
gbovard@colombiandelicatessen.com

Margaret Judge
mjudge@colombiandelicatessen.com

Office Manager:

Melissa Carlisle
mcarlisle@colombiandelicatessen.com

Contact Us:

Carson City Public Defender
755 N. Roop Street, Suite 202
Carson City, NV  89701
(775) 283-7788

publicdefender@colombiandelicatessen.com

 

 

 

 

FOR PUBLIC RECORDS REQUESTS, PLEASE VISIT:

Carson City Clerk-Recorder - Public Meeting and Public Records Division